Some of the participants at the Workshop on Flux, Charge and Topology, University of Amsterdam, July 1999. From left to right:
Paul Wiegmann , University of Chicago; Sasha Finkelstein, Weizmann Institute; R.A.J. van Elburg, University of Amsterdam; Xiao-Gang Wen, MIT; Marco Moriconi, ICTP-Trieste; Satiya Guruswamy, University of Amsterdam; Andreas Ludwig, University of California Santa Barbara; Tony Zee, Institute for Theoretical Physics UCSB; Edward Rezayi, California State University Los Angeles; Eduardo Fradkin, UIUC; Bob Laughlin, Stanford University; F.A. Bais, University of Amsterdam; Yong-Shi Wu, University of Utah; Fabian Essler, Oxford University.